Unit 232 Representatives

Elected Board of Director Members Have Terms of Office shown.
Name Term Functions e-mail
Charles  Durrin 2019-2021 President cdurrin@knology.net
     
Susan Bridges 2017-2019 Vice President, Education Chairperson susanbridges314@gmail.com
   
Macy Brown 2018-2020 BOD Member Maintenance gbrown0507@aol.com
   
Kathy Christopher 2019-2021 Secretary, Recorder  Disciplinary Chair kchrishome@aol.com
         
Cher Piette 2018-2020 BOD Member cherbridge@knology.net
         
Flo  Staggs 2017-2019 BOD Member flo.staggs@yahoo.com
         
Donna Merchant 2019 Treasurer dmerch@knology.net
         
Bill Sholes 2018-2020 BOD Member bjsholes@bellsouth.net
         
Bud Hullings 2019-2021 BOD Member; Tournament Coordinator; North American Pairs (NAP) & Grand National Teams (GNT) Coordinator; Membership hsvbud@gmail.com
   
Jim Straub 2019-2021 BOD Member jkstraub@gmail.com
         
Mike  Savage   Webmaster savagmf@hotmail.com 
       
Ann  Bittel    Electronic Contact abittel@comcast.net
counter Problem with this page, got a correction or suggestion?  Let the webmaster know. counter